Tournaments

Below is the list of BCCSSAA Tournaments:

Soccer Tournaments

LevelDateHostCost
Sr. Boys Oct. 13/14, 2017Credo$200
Sr. GirlsApril 27/28, 2018MEI$200

Cross-Country Meet

LevelDateHostCost
All Monday, October 23, 2018Hope Lutheran School @ Kanaka Park$25.00

Volleyball Tournaments

LevelDateHostCost
Grade 8 GirlsFri/Sat, Oct. 27/28, 2017Richmond$125.00
Grade 8 BoysFri/Sat, Oct. 27/28, 2017Pacific Christian Middle$125.00
Jr. GirlsFri/Sat, Nov. 3/4, 2017 MEI$150.00
Jr. BoysFri/Sat, Oct. 13/14, 2017Langley$150.00
Senior GirlsFri/Sat, Oct. 20/21, 2017Surrey/Pacific Academy/WRCA $175.00
Senior Boys Fri/Sat, Oct. 20/21, 2017Abbotsford $175.00

Basketball Tournaments

LevelDateHostCost
Grade 8 GirlsFri/Sat, Jan. 19/20, 2018Abbotsford Middle$150.00
Grade 8 BoysFri/Sat, Jan. 19/20, 2018MEI Middle$150.00
Jr. GirlsFri/Sat, Jan. 12/13, 2018Duncan $225.00
Jr. Boys Small SchoolsFri/Sat, Jan 12/13, 2018Unity$200.00
Jr. Boys Large SchoolsFri/Sat, Jan. 12/13, 2018Pacific Christian$200.00
Senior GirlsFri/Sat, Feb. 2/3, 2018Unity/Highroad$250.00
Senior BoysThurs – Sat, Jan. 11 - 13, 2018Pacific Academy/Surrey$250.00

Badminton Tournaments

LevelDateHostCost
Grade 8 Girls & BoysTBAMaple Ridge @ Surrey/Holy Cross$35.00
Jr. Girls & BoysTBA (early May)Richmond$35.00
Sr. Girls & BoysTBA (early May)Surrey$35.00

Track & Field Meet

LevelDateHostCost
All Friday, April 20Surrey & Abby Christian @ Rotary Stadium*$75.00

* Individual Fee $4.00/athlete

Registration Admin Fee

Affiliate member (to keep membership active) = $50.00

Large School 8 – 12 (+200) = $275.00

Large School 9 – 12 (+200) = $275.00

Small School 8 – 12 (-200) = $250.00

Small School 9 – 12 (-200) = $250.00

Middle School (Gr. 8 only) = $100.00