Directory

  • ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN SECONDARY SCHOOL

    Vince Van Dyk
    35011 Old Clayburn Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V2S 7L7
    sch: 604-755-1891
    fax: 604-859-9995
    res: 604-302-0312
    email: vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

  • ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Jonathan Zuidhof
    35011 Old Clayburn Road
    Abbotsford, B.C.   V2S 7L7
    sch: 604-755-1891
    res: 604-302-6802
    email: jzuidhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

  • BC CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Doug Dowell
    1019 Fernwood Ave.
    Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5A8
    sch:604-941-8426
    fax: 604-945-6455
    res: 604-576-0186
    email: ddowell@bcchristianacademy.ca

  • BULKLEY VALLEY CHRISTIAN

    Ron Vandriel
    P.O. Box 3635
    Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
    sch: 250- 847-4238
    fax: 250-847-3564
    res: 250-847-4667
    email: igloofamily@hotmail.com

  • CAMPBELL RIVER CHRISTIAN

    Jeff Falk
    250 S. Dogwood St.
    Campbell River, BC V9W 6Y7
    sch: 250-287-4266
    fax: 250-287-3130
    res: 250-218-4585
    email: j.falk@crcs.bc.ca

  • CARVER CHRISTIAN

    Henry Chung
    7650 Sapperton Ave
    Burnaby, BC V3N 4E1
    sch: 604-523-1580
    fax: 604-523-9646
    res: 604-644-2448
    e-mail: hchung@carverchristian.org

  • CEDARS CHRISTIAN

    Steve Wilson
    701 North Nechako Road
    Prince George, BC V2K 1A2
    sch: 250-564-0707
    fax: 250-564-0729
    res: 250-301-3967
    e-mail: stevew@cedars.bc.ca

  • CREDO CHRISTIAN

    Shauna Stam
    21846  52 Ave
    Langley, BC V2Y 2M7
    sch: 604-530-5396
    fax: 604-530-8965
    res: 604-2502978
    cell:
    e-mail: s.stam@credochs.com

  • DUNCAN CHRISTIAN

    Tom Veenstra
    495 Beech Ave.
    Duncan, BC V9L 3J8
    sch: 250-746-3654 ext. 307
    fax: 250-746-3615
    res: 250-510-7311
    e-mail: tveenstra@duncanchristian.com

  • HERITAGE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

    Matt Dorie
    907 Badke Road
    Kelowna, B.C.  V1X 5Z5
    sch: 250-862-2377
    fax:
    res: 250-215-8714
    email: mdorie@heritagechristian.ca

  • HIGHROAD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Matt Milec
    46641 Chilliwack Central Road
    Chilliwack, B.C.
    V2P 1K3
    sch: 604-792-4680
    fax: 604-792-2465
    res: 778-245-4664
    email: mmilec@highroadacademy.com

  • HOPE LUTHERAN SCHOOL

    Nicole Friesen
    3151 York St.
    Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 4A7
    sch: 604-942-5322
    fax: 604-942-5311
    res: 604-789-4636
    e-mail: nfriesen@hopelcs.ca

  • KELOWNA CHRISTIAN

    Tim Martens
    2870 Benvoulin Road
    Kelowna, BC V1W 2E3
    sch: 250-861-3238
    fax: 250-861-4844
    res:
    e-mail: tim.martens@kcschool.ca

  • LANGLEY CHRISTIAN

    Jesse Zuidhof
    22702 48th Ave
    Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
    sch: 604-533-0839
    fax: 604-533-0842
    res: 604-614-5450
    e-mail: jzuidhof@langleychristian.com

  • LANGLEY CHRISTIAN MIDDLE

    Jon Kuehl
    22702 48th Ave
    Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
    sch: 604-533-0839
    fax: 604-533-0842
    res: 604-309-0862
    e-mail: jkuehl@langleychristian.com

  • LION’S GATE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Paul Chong
    919 Tollcross  Road
    North Vancouver, BC. V7H 2G3
    sch: 604-984-8226
    fax: 604-984-8254
    res: 778-980-0368
    e-mail: pchong@lgca.ca

  • MAPLE RIDGE CHRISTIAN

    Heather Brown
    20140 – 204 B Street
    Maple Ridge, B.C. V2X 2Z5
    sch: 604-465-4442
    fax: 604-465-1685
    res:778-235-0634
    e-mail:h.brown@mrcs.ca

  • MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

    Rick Thiessen
    4081 Clearbrook Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
    sch: 604-859-3700 ext. 325
    fax: 604-859-9206
    res: 604-614-4642
    e-mail: rthiessen@meischools.com

  • MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MIDDLE

    Reg Wiebe
    4081B Clearbrook Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
    sch: 604-859-3700
    fax: 604-859-3701
    res: 604-864-7137
    e-mail: rwiebe@meischools.com

  • NANAIMO CHRISTIAN

    Breanne Quist
    198 Holland Rd
    Nanaimo, BC V9R 6W2
    sch: 250-754-4512 ext. 112
    fax: 250-758-4271
    res: 250-816-9273
    e-mail: breanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.com

  • PACIFIC ACADEMY

    Trevor Dmitruk
    10238 168th St
    Surrey, BC V4N 1Z4
    sch: 604-581-5353 ext. 121
    fax: 604-581-0087
    cell: 604-649-9353
    e-mail: tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net

  • PACIFIC CHRISTIAN

    John Stewart
    654 Agnes St.
    Victoria, BC V8Z 2E6
    sch: 250-479-4532
    fax: 250-479-3511
    cell: 250-588-2209
    e-mail: john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca

  • POWELL RIVER CHRISTIAN

    Ryan Gee
    6960 Quesnel St.
    Powell River, B.C.  V8A 1B8
    sch: 604-485-0006
    fax: 604-485-0240
    res: 604-889-2734
    email:principal@powellriverchristian.com

  • REGENT CHRISTIAN

    Ken Walker
    15100 66A Ave
    Surrey, BC V3S 2A6
    sch: 604-599-8171 ext.618
    fax: 604-597-8175
    res: 604-864-1909
    e-mail: kwalker@regent.bc.ca

  • RICHMOND CHRISTIAN

    Michelle Contant
    10260 #5 Rd.
    Richmond, BC V7A 4E5
    sch: 604-274-1122 ext. 324
    fax: 604-274-1128
    cell: 778-549-2508
    e-mail: mcontant@myrcs.ca

  • SURREY CHRISTIAN SECONDARY

    Sean Engbers and Todd Bakker
    15353 92nd Ave
    Surrey, BC V3R 1C3
    sch:604-581-1033 ext. 311
    fax: 604-581-1712
    res: 604-807-2073
    e-mail: sengbers@surreychristian.com
    tbakker@surreychristian.com

  • UNITY CHRISTIAN

    Mark Huberts
    50950 Hack-Brown Rd.
    Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K9
    sch: 604-794-7797
    fax: 604-794-7667
    res: 604-997-2502
    e-mail: sports@unitychristian.ca

  • VALLEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

    Grant Brittain
    8955 Cedar St.
    Mission, B.C.  V4S 1A3
    sch: 604-826-1388
    fax: 604-826-1388
    res:
    e-mail: g.brittain.vcs@gmail.com

  • VERNON CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

    Jason Reedyk
    6920 Pleasant Valley Road
    Vernon, BC V1B 3R5
    sch: 250-545-7345
    fax: 250-545-0254
    res: 250-549-2363
    e-mail: jreedyk@vcs.ca

  • WESTSIDE ACADEMY

    Daniela Johnson
    3791 Highway 16
    West Prince George, BC  V2N5P8
    sch: 250-964-9600
    fax: 250-964-9604
    res: 250-961-3464
    email: jordaniela2005@hotmail.com

  • WHITE ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Terry Neufeld
    2265 152nd St.
    White Rock, BC V4A 4P1
    sch: 604-531-9186 ext. 159
    fax: 604-531-1727
    res:
    e-mail: neufeldt@wrca.ca