Directory

  • ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN SECONDARY SCHOOL

    Vince Van Dyk
    35011 Old Clayburn Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V2S 7L7
    sch: 604-755-1891
    email: vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

  • ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Carrie Lockwood
    35011 Old Clayburn Road
    Abbotsford, B.C.   V2S 7L7
    sch: 604-755-1891
    email: clockwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

  • BC CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Doug Dowell
    1019 Fernwood Ave.
    Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5A8
    sch:604-941-8426
    email: ddowell@bccaschool.ca

  • CAMPBELL RIVER CHRISTIAN

    Jeff Falk
    250 S. Dogwood St.
    Campbell River, BC V9W 6Y7
    sch: 250-287-8831
    email: j.falk@crcs.bc.ca

  • CEDARS CHRISTIAN

    Steve Wilson
    701 North Nechako Road
    Prince George, BC V2K 1A2
    sch: 250-564-0707
    e-mail: stevew@cedars.bc.ca

  • CREDO CHRISTIAN

    Shauna Stam
    21846  52 Ave
    Langley, BC V2Y 2M7
    sch: 604-530-5396
    e-mail: s.stam@credochs.com

  • HOPE LUTHERAN CHRISTIAN

    Lisa Olding
    3151 York Street
    Port Coquitlam, BC
    sch: 604-942-5322
    email: lolding@hopelcs.ca

  • JOHN KNOX CHRISTIAN

    Christian Loro
    7650 Sapperton Ave.
    Burnaby, BC V3N 4E1
    sch: 604-523-1580
    e-mail: cloro@johnknoxbc.org

  • KELOWNA CHRISTIAN

    Elijah Francis
    2870 Benvoulin Road
    Kelowna, BC V1W 2E3
    sch: 250-861-3238
    e-mail: elijah.francis@kelownachristian.ca

  • LANGLEY CHRISTIAN

    Jon Mayan
    22702 48th Ave
    Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
    sch: 604-533-0839
    e-mail: jmayan@langleychristian.com

  • LANGLEY CHRISTIAN MIDDLE

    Jon Kuehl
    22702 48th Ave
    Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
    sch: 604-533-0839
    e-mail: jkuehl@langleychristian.com

  • LION’S GATE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Matt Murray
    919 Tollcross  Road
    North Vancouver, BC. V7H 2G3
    sch: 604-984-8226
    e-mail: mmurray@lgca.ca

  • MAPLE RIDGE CHRISTIAN

    Laurel Charlong
    20140 – 204 B Street
    Maple Ridge, B.C. V2X 2Z5
    sch: 604-465-4442
    e-mail: l.charlong@mrcs.ca

  • MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

    Rick Thiessen
    4081 Clearbrook Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
    sch: 604-859-3700 ext. 325
    e-mail: rthiessen@meischools.com

  • MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MIDDLE

    Reg Wiebe
    4081B Clearbrook Rd.
    Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
    sch: 604-859-3700
    e-mail: rwiebe@meischools.com

  • NANAIMO CHRISTIAN

    Breanne Quist
    198 Holland Rd
    Nanaimo, BC V9R 6W2
    sch: 250-754-4512 ext. 112
    e-mail: breanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.com

  • PACIFIC ACADEMY

    Trevor Dmitruk
    10238 168th St
    Surrey, BC V4N 1Z4
    sch: 604-581-5353 ext. 121
    e-mail: tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net
    Middle School AD: Jody Wandzura

  • PACIFIC CHRISTIAN

    John Stewart
    654 Agnes St.
    Victoria, BC V8Z 2E6
    sch: 250-479-4532
    e-mail: john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca
    Middle School AD: Jill Alcorn

  • REGENT CHRISTIAN

    Ken Walker
    15100 66A Ave
    Surrey, BC V3S 2A6
    sch: 604-599-8171 ext.618
    e-mail: kwalker@regent.bc.ca

  • RICHMOND CHRISTIAN

    Jennifer Burkholder/Kay Harbridge
    10260 #5 Rd.
    Richmond, BC V7A 4E5
    sch: 604-274-1122 ext. 324
    e-mail: athletics@myrcs.ca
    kharbridge@myrcs.ca
    Middle School AD: Kay Harbridge

  • SURREY CHRISTIAN SECONDARY

    Sean Engbers
    15353 92nd Ave
    Surrey, BC V3R 1C3
    sch:604-581-1033 ext. 311
    e-mail: sengbers@surreychristian.com

  • UNITY CHRISTIAN

    Dwayne Hansen
    50950 Hack-Brown Rd.
    Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K9
    sch: 604-794-7797
    e-mail: dhansen@unitychristian.ca

    Middle School AD:
    R Jacobs
    e-mail: rjacobs@unitychristian.ca

  • WHITE ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    Terry Neufeld
    2265 152nd St.
    White Rock, BC V4A 4P1
    sch: 604-531-9186 ext. 159
    e-mail: neufeldt@wrca.ca